A brilliant idea begins
with excellent listening
and understanding!
Stefan Petertil,
Owner and Founder MASTERMIND
A brilliant idea begins<br />with excellent listening<br />and understanding!

MASTERMIND
Mastermind is a classic among strategy games. The winner is the one who can follow their opponent’s train of thought. Since 2008, Mastermind is not only our name but also our program. There is only one small difference… There are several winners when working with Mastermind. You. Your project. Your audience.
Mastermind About
Mastermind About
mmastermind logo
“We always have a plan.”
Preparation is everything. Competitive athletes, politicians and stars know it. We know it from our extensive experience of many years. So brace yourself. Mastermind always wants to know exactly: What makes you unique? Whose attention do you want to engage? What message should linger in their minds at the end of the day or night?
Mastermind About
mmastermind logo
“Only those who know the rules can also break them.”
Don’t be afraid of big questions. We find answers together with you and develop a suitable strategy. Everyone has to know the rules of the game. Only then can we also break the old rules and turn unusual ideas into reality. You can rock even the driest of subjects this way.

wMastermind is an owner-managed, full service agency. The Mastermind team is composed of various individuals with diverse qualifications. That keeps us on our toes. It inspires creativity. And makes us flexible. At the same time, we all agree on one principle…

“Our work is not good when it is done, but done when it is good.”

MASTERMIND
PROUDLY PRESENTS:
THE CREATORS.

Event
The Mastermind creators have been around long enough to understand your message. You have over 10 years experience in the area of events from seasoned professionals with us at your side. At the same time, we are young enough to detect the trends and plan and implement new things: visually, acoustically and with animation – from customer events to opening celebrations, and from trade shows to incentive trips – unique and unforgettable. Relax and enjoy them. Let Mastermind celebrate your message.
Event
 

Are you planning a fusion, new strategic direction or a product launch? Your message should be extremely well received by internal employees, as well as external customers and the media. Mastermind turns information into an emotional highlight. A company goal becomes an inspiration. And an event should be as unique as your company.w
Event Corporate Event

Shareholder Meetings/
Congress
wMeasures, facts and data – sometimes shareholders, customers and employees are happy with them, other times, not so much. All the more important: setting up the perfect conditions for shareholders meetings and congresses. Mastermind organizes with military precision: location, setting, catering, personnel, hardware and software – for years now with great results.

Event organization is best left up to professionals. We prefer to take care of our core business and leave the organization of events to a full-service agency. It is a good feeling to know that we have found a trustworthy partner in Mastermind.
 

RobecoSAM AG
Ana Victoria Quaas-Brown,
Deputy Manager Marketing
 

GALA
CHARITY OCCASSION
Great appearances require greatness: precise planning, perfect execution and media attention. Mastermind rolls the red carpet out for you – classy but not from yesteryear, formal but not stiff, impressive but not pretentious. “And the winner is… your message!“
w

ANNIVERSARY
The first birthday, the 10th, 25th, or even the 100th company anniversary is always a good reason to celebrate. Mastermind sets the stage for both foundation and future. And your anniversary event gains added value: customer loyalty, employee motivation, image enhancement, including the entertainment factor.w

Millions of visitors – hundreds of exhibitors – thousands of products: Are you still standing or are you already moving? Be part of the whole event, but communicate with your own identity. Mastermind will make your booth unforgettable with multidisciplinary concepts, architecture, haptics, and communication.w

Everyone is having fun, except the host. Leave the work to Mastermind and celebrate with your guests – at your wedding, your birthday, your family party or simply celebrate life.w
PRIVATE
OCCASIONS

wYour message? Becomes a concise motto. Your communication? Becomes a lively dialogue. Your guests? Become loyal customers. Anything is possible with attractive ideas– from live shoes and product demonstrations to participation activities and catering right up to give-aways with long-lasting impact. Mastermind plans, budgets and implements. And your shop becomes the talk of the town.
OPENINGSAND
REOPENINGS

“To us, the name Mastermind stands for professional consulting and perfect implementation. The entire service is performed by professionals, who attend to our individual needs whenever necessary. Excellent service for a fair price.”
 

Manor AG, Headquarters
Corinne Büenzli,
Project Manager, Events & Sponsoring
 

Festivals are our home away from home. Could that be due to our many years of experience? In the art of turning brands into stars? In creative output? In enthusiasm for music and performance? Or simply the fact that we are professionals? Find out!w
FESTIVALS

EMPLOYEE
OCCASSIONS
Only an attractive employer has talent onboard. You have a dependable “colleague” in Mastermind for workshops, kick-off meetings and get-together events. And, at the end of the day, you have a highly motivated team, who performs at full capacity.w

Promotion
Balloons, flyers, flags and a few nice women? Short-term sales are good, long-term brand awareness is better! Mastermind pulls you out of the promotion jungle. Attract attention - at the right time, in the right place with the right people. We act as we think - with employees who are fit in this area. Regardless whether it is about a small POS action, or a major product or brand re-launch.
Promotion
 

Those who do not support a message 100% cannot give it their all. Mastermind takes the search for promoters very seriously. We only recruit from our trained personnel pool. Only those who suit the task are part of the team. Only those who are motivated are on our payroll. Only those who know what they are talking about, may speak for your company.w
HOSTESSES /
HOSTS

FESTIVAL
PROMOTION
Everything easy. Everything colorful. Everything laid-back, chilled. A festival promotion has a rhythm of its own. Mastermind always knows exactly what’s playing thanks to an international network and years of experience in the area of festivals – from sponsoring to promotion, to your own lifestyle event, the stage is all yours!w

PRODUCTANDBRAND
LAUNCHES
wYou have a Marketing and/or sales goal? Get on top of it together with Mastermind. Geared toward your target group and full of creativity. Get to know your brand anew. Set the scene for all senses, open for existing and new customers.

“Everything was perfect – all our needs were not only considered during the development of the concept, we even received additional new ideas. Even the smallest details were considered during the planning and Mastermind made the impossible, possible. The implementation exceeded both our expectations and the expectations of our guests. We are very satisfied, will work with Mastermind on further projects and can highly recommend the agency.”
 
NICOLA HOLLENDER
Head of Commercial & Business Development CH
Nestle‘ Suisse S.A

nestle_logo

Scene of the crime – point of sale. Face to face with the customers. What is really interesting? Who speaks of what and where? Mastermind gets closer - with concepts and tools, which not only work fast & furiously, but also are memorable and unique. And: sustainably support your brand.w

BTL
COMMUNICATION

“Mastermind’s service convinced us. You really feel understood and your individual needs are competently implemented. The personal attention makes all the difference here.”
 
Andrea Finotti
Trade Marketing Manager
Samsung Electronics Switzerland GmbH
 

wMany companies invest only one third of their budget in classic advertising. And that is a good thing. Below-the-Line communication with Mastermind works more targeted without loosing coverage. Surprising media and new ways hit the heart and head of your target groups.

You have a great product, but know one knows it? Share it with others. . Mastermind creates a real product experience from a sampling action. We find the places where your target group is hanging out. We design a program, which cannot be missed. And we have the promoters, who meet with future customers.w
SAMPLING

GUERILLA
MARKETING
Creep up. Ambush. Surprise. Mastermind leads a creative fight for you in order to gain attention, fascination and challenging target groups - On the street, in the Internet and in unusual places – from the conception to the implementation to viral distribution.w

ROAD
SHOW
Every revolution begins on the streets. Mobilize your marketing with a Mastermind roadshow and send your message on tour. We start with a strong concept, drive the organization and really step on the gas during the implementation. And your competition? Take a look in the rearview mirror…w

ACTIVE
SALES PROMOTION
wProducts do not sell themselves. Conducting active sales promotions with Mastermind means taking action instead of reacting. Enhance customer experience. Create worlds of experience with concepts that turn a “me too” product into a unique statement.

EVENT CATALOG
We do not assume we can do everything. But what we do, we do really well. Thanks to an active and international network, we get the best for you. Regardless of what you are planning, where and when: consulting, staging, artist bookings, merchandising? You use the entire competencies of a large agency without having to work through the usual bureaucracy. Click, scroll or skim the pages. The Mastermind event catalog is open for you 24 hours.
EVENT CATALOG
 

Eventkatalog Beratung
CONSULTING
Consulting with the Mastermind philosophy. Listen, ask, understand, and plan. Small intimate events receive the same level of quality and attention from us that an exclusive major event does. Every concern is important and every budget is spent responsibly.w

CONCEPTION
Eventkatalog Konzeption Winston
Eventkatalog Konzeption Swarovski
Eventkatalog Konzeption
Eventkatalog Konzeption
A strong concept is the basis of every Mastermind event. Goals and requirements are defined. The implementation remains “on strategy” and follows the main idea – individually through all communicative channels. w

Eventkatalog Generalunternehmer
GENERAL
CON
TRACTOR
A cooperation with Mastermind as the general contractor saves time, money and nerves in the end. Our international network of reliable suppliers and serious sub-contractors guarantees smooth processes and ideal conditions. Count on us!w

Eventkatalog Inszenierung
Eventkatalog Inszenierung
Mastermind does not produce, we stage your message – with anything it takes: haptic, visuals, emotions and surprise. What remains is an unforgettable moment – priceless added value for your company.w
PRODUCTION
Eventkatalog Inszenierung

Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
LOCATION
wThe Location is the first impression of an event. Thanks to our cross-industry contacts at home and abroad, we find locations and premises in which the concept belongs – from small mountain huts to abandoned factories, and representative conference locations.
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet

Make a lot out of nothing. Show something special. Stimulate appetite. Speak to all senses. Decorations from Mastermind are not a matter of taste but always follow the contents of your message. Now, isn’t that beautiful?w
DECORATION
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration

LOGISTICS/
TRANSPORTATION
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
wMastermind Logistik GmbH is a transportation and logistics company, particularly for events & promotions. We transport your message: safely, quickly and punctually.

Thanks to years experience with festivals, we have the best contacts to artists. We not only know the big talents, but also discover new talents time and again, who perform great on stage: comedy, vaudeville acts, music, hosts. We book, you enjoy.w
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking

CONFERENCING
SERVICE
Eventkatalog Conferencing Service
Eventkatalog Conferencing Service
Eventkatalog Conferencing Service
Video, telephone or the Web – Two participants or hundreds – At home or worldwide. Present. Discuss. Decide. Mastermind organizes conferencing services simply, safely and reliably. So that you cannot only see and hear, but also really feel great. w

PERSONNEL
Eventkatalog Personal
Eventkatalog Personal
Eventkatalog Personal
Mastermind takes personnel very personally.
That begins with our employees and does not end with the choice of promotion personnel. We can currently offer you personnel with personality with the Mastermind Staff GmbH anytime: trained, motivated and absolutely reliably.w

Let your message live on beyond the event. Gadget GmbH, a Mastermind company, is specialized in merchandising products and promotional materials.
100% creativity against agonizing boredom and your target group turns into a fan club.
w
MERCHANIDISING
PROMOTIONAL MATERIALS
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial

IMPRESSUM
That is all well and fine, but you would like to make your own impression of Mastermind? Please send us an email or call us so that we can meet you personally
MASTERMIND AGENTUR GMBH
 

wZURICH
 Loostrasse 13
 CH-8803 Rüschlikon
 Google Maps
 

wCONTACT
 T +41 44 482 10 10
 F +41 44 482 10 13
 contact@mastermind-agentur.ch

wVIENNA
 Iglaseegasse 33/7
 1190 Wien, Österreich
 Google Maps
 

wBANK DETAILS
 Bank Coop
 IBAN: CH60 0844 0932 4872 9001 0
 Clearing: 8440, Swift: COOPCHBB

wPRODUCTION
 Loostrasse 13
 CH-8803 Rüschlikon
 Google Maps
 

wVAT ID
 CH114.023.700
 

wSECURITY-PARTNER
 TRUSK Services AG
 Feldstrasse 80
 CH-8180 Bülach
 T +41 44 515 95 95
 www.trusk.ch 
 Google Maps 

Mastermind Impressum

EINE BRILLANTE IDEE
FÄNGT MIT GUTEM ZUHÖREN
UND VERSTEHEN AN!
Stefan Petertil,
Inhaber und Gründer MASTERMIND
EINE BRILLANTE IDEE<br />FÄNGT MIT GUTEM ZUHÖREN<br />UND VERSTEHEN AN!

MASTERMIND
Mastermind ist der Klassiker unter den Strategiespielen. Wer den Gedankengängen seines Gegenübers folgen kann, gewinnt. Seit 2008 ist Mastermind nicht nur unser Name sondern auch unser Programm. Mit dem kleinen Unterschied, dass es bei einer Zusammenarbeit mit Mastermind immer mehrere Gewinner gibt: Sie. Ihr Projekt. Ihr Publikum.
Mastermind About
Mastermind About
mmastermind logo
„Wir haben immer einen Plan“
Vorbereitung ist alles. Das wissen Leistungssportler, Politiker und Stars. Das wissen wir aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung. Machen Sie sich also auf Einiges gefasst. Mastermind will es immer ganz genau wissen: Was macht Sie einzigartig? Mit wem sprechen wir? Was soll am Ende eines Tages oder einer Nacht für eine Botschaft in Erinnerung bleiben?
Mastermind About
mmastermind logo
„Nur wer die Regeln kennt, kann sie auch brechen.“
Keine Angst vor großen Fragen. Wir finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Antworten und entwickeln eine passende Strategie. Jeder muss die Spielregeln kennen. Erst jetzt können wir auch mit alten Regeln brechen und Ungewöhnliches umsetzen. Und so kann man selbst auch ein trockenes Thema richtig rocken.

wMastermind ist eine inhabergeführte Full-Service Agentur. Das Mastermind Team setzt sich aus unterschiedlichsten Menschen und verschiedensten Qualifikationen zusammen. Das hält wach. Das macht kreativ. Das macht flexibel. Und doch gibt es einen Satz, den wir alle sofort unterschreiben.
 
„Die Arbeit ist nicht gut, wenn sie fertig ist, sondern fertig, wenn sie gut ist.“
MASTERMIND
PROUDLY PRESENTS:
DIE MACHER.

Event
Die Mastermind-Macher sind alt genug Ihre Botschaft zu verstehen.
Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Eventbereich stehen Ihnen absolute Profis zur Seite. Wir sind aber noch jung genug um Trends aufzuspüren und Neues zu planen und umzusetzen. Visuell. Akustisch. Animativ. Vom Kundenevent bis zur Eröffnungsfeier. Von Messen bis hin zu Incentive Reisen. Einzigartig und unvergesslich. Entspannen Sie sich und geniessen Sie. Mastermind feiert Ihre Botschaft.
Event
 

Fusion, strategische Ausrichtung oder neues Produkt? Ihre Botschaft soll sowohl intern bei Mitarbeitern, wie auch extern bei Kunden oder Medienvertretern richtig gut ankommen. Mit Mastermind wird Information zum emotionalen Highlight. Ein Unternehmensziel zum Impulsgeber. Und eine Veranstaltung so einzigartig wie ihr Unternehmen.w
Event Corporate Event

GV/
Kongress
wMassnahmen, Zahlen und Fakten. Diese kommen mal gut, mal weniger gut bei Aktionären, Kunden oder Mitarbeitern an. Umso besser: perfekte Rahmenbedingungen für Generalversammlungen und Kongresse. Mastermind organisiert generalstabsmässig: Location, Inszenierung, Catering, Personal, Hard- und Software. Seit Jahren mit positiver Bilanz.

Eventorganisation muss gelernt sein. Wir kümmern uns lieber um unser Kerngeschäft und überlassen die Organisation der Anlässe einer Full-Service-Agentur.
Es ist ein gutes Gefühl zu wissen, dass wir mit Mastermind dafür einen vertrauenswürdigen Partner gefunden haben.
 

RobecoSAM AG
Ana Victoria Quaas-Brown,
Deputy Manager Marketing
 

GALA
CHARITY ANLASS
Der grosse Auftritt fordert Grosses: Präzise Planung, perfekte Durchführung und mediale Aufmerksamkeit. Mastermind rollt für Sie den roten Teppich aus. Stilvoll aber nicht von gestern. Formell aber nicht steif. Beeindruckend aber nicht protzig. „And the winner is…your message!“
w

JUBILÄUM
Der erste Geburtstag, das 10-jährige, 25-jährige oder gar das 100-jährige Bestehen einer Firma ist immer ein Grund zum Feiern. Mastermind inszeniert Herkunft für die Zukunft. Und Ihre Jubiläumsveranstaltung gewinnt Mehrwert: Kundenbindung, Mitarbeiter-Motivation, Imageaufwertung. Unterhaltungsfaktor inbegriffen.w

Millionen von Besuchern. Hunderte von Ausstellern. Tausende von Produkten. Stehen Sie noch oder sind Sie schon in Bewegung? Werden Sie Teil des Ganzen, aber kommunizieren Sie mit eigener Identität. Mastermind bringt Ihren Stand auf den neuesten Stand. Mit multidisziplinären Konzepten. Architektonisch. Haptisch. Kommunikativ.w

Alle amüsieren sich nur der Gastgeber ist im Stress. Überlassen Sie Mastermind die Arbeit und feiern Sie mit. Ihre Hochzeit, Ihren Geburtstag, ihre Familienfeier oder einfach das Leben.w
PRIVATER
ANLASS

wIhre Botschaft? Wird zum treffenden Motto. Ihre Kommunikation? Wird zum lebendigen Dialog. Ihre Gäste? Werden zu begeisterten Kunden. Mit anziehenden Ideen ist alles drin. Von Liveshows und Produktinszenierungen über Mitmachaktionen und Catering. Bis hin zum nachwirkendem Give-Away. Mastermind plant, budgetiert und setzt um. Und Ihr Shop? Wird zum talk of the town.
NEU-UND WIEDER-
ERÖFFNUNG

„Für uns steht der Name Mastermind für professionelle Beratung und einwandfreie Umsetzung. Die ganze Dienstleistung wird von Spezialisten erbracht, die jederzeit auf unsere individuellen Bedürfnisse eingehen. Guter Service zu fairen Preisen“
 

Manor AG, Hauptsitz
Corinne Büenzli,
Projektleiterin Events & Sponsoring
 

Festivals sind unser zweites Zuhause. Liegt das an unserer jahrelangen internationalen Erfahrung? An der Kunst Marken zu Stars zu machen? Am kreativen Output? An der Begeisterung für Musik und Performance? Oder einfach daran, dass wir Profis sind? Finden Sie es heraus!w
FESTIVAL

MITARBEITER
ANLASS
Nur ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber hat Talente an Bord. Mit Mastermind haben Sie einen leistungsfähigen „Kollegen“ für Workshops, Kick-off-Meetings und Get-Together Veranstaltungen. Und am Ende eine hochmotivierte Mannschaft die volle Leistung bringt.w

Promotion
Luftballons, Flyer, Fähnchen und ein paar nette Damen?
Kurzfristiger Abverkauf ist gut, langfristige Marken-Erinnerung ist besser! Mastermind holt Sie aus dem Promotion-Dschungel. Aufmerksamkeit erregen. Zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, am richtigen Ort, mit den richtigen Leuten. So denken wir, so handeln wir. Mit Mitarbeitern, die fit in dieser Kategorie sind. Egal, ob es um eine kleine POS-Aktion oder einen grossangelegten Produkt- oder Markenrelaunch geht.
Promotion
 

 

 

Wer nicht 100% hinter der Botschaft steht, kann auch nicht alles geben. Mastermind nimmt die Promotorensuche sehr persönlich. Wir rekrutieren ausschliesslich aus unserem geschulten Personalpool. Nur wer zur Aufgabe passt kommt ins Team. Nur wer motiviert ist, kommt auf die Payroll. Nur wer weiss, wovon er redet, darf für Ihr Unternehmen sprechen.w
HOSTESSEN /
HOSTS

FESTIVAL
PROMOTION
Alles easy. Alles bunt. Alles gechillt. Eine Festival Promotion hat einen ganz eigenen Rhythmus. MIT JAHRELANGER ERFAHRUNG IM FESTIVAL-BEREICH UND INTERNATIONALER VERNETZUNG WEISS MASTERMIND IMMER GENAU WAS GERADE GESPIELT WIRD. Vom Sponsoring über Promotion, bis hin zum eigenen Lifestyle-Event. Die Bühne gehört Ihnen!w

PRODUKTUNDMARKEN
LAUNCHES
wSie haben ein Marketing- und/oder ein Salesziel? Machen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Mastermind auf den Weg. Konzeptionell stark. Zielgruppensensibel und Ideenreich. Lernen Sie Ihre Marke neu kennen. Inszeniert für alle Sinne, offen für bestehende und neue Zielgruppen.

„Es war alles perfekt – bei der Konzeption wurden nicht nur alle Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt sondern wir bekamen auch neue Ideen, bei der Planung wurden auch kleinste Details berücksichtigt und Mastermind hat selbst das Unmögliche möglich gemacht, die Umsetzung übertraf die Erwartungen von uns und unseren Gästen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden, werden weitere Projekte zusammen machen und können Mastermind sehr empfehlen.“
 
NICOLA HOLLENDER
Head of Commercial & Business Development CH
Nestle‘ Suisse S.A

nestle_logo

Tatort Point of Sale. Face to face mit den Kunden. Was interessiert wirklich? Wer spricht auf was und wo an? Mastermind geht näher ran. Mit Konzepten und Tools, die nicht nur fast & furios arbeiten, sondern merkfähig und unverwechselbar sind. Und: nachhaltig auf Ihre Marke einzahlen.w

BTL
KOMMUNIKATION

„Die Dienstleistung von Mastermind überzeugt uns. Man fühlt sich ständig richtig verstanden und die individuellen Bedürfnisse werden kompetent umgesetzt. Die persönliche Betreuung sticht dabei klar heraus.“
 
Andrea Finotti
Trade Marketing Manager
Samsung Electronics Switzerland GmbH
 

wViele Unternehmen investieren nur noch ein Drittel ihrer Budgets in klassische Werbung. Und das ist auch gut so. Ohne Streuverluste und zielgerichteter arbeitet Below-the-Line Kommunikation mit Mastermind. Überraschende Mittel und neue Wege treffen Herz und Kopf der Zielgruppen.

Sie haben ein tolles Produkt, aber keiner kennt es? Teilen Sie es mit anderen. Mastermind macht aus einer Probieraktion ein echtes Produkterlebnis. Wir finden die Plätze wo ihre Zielgruppe unterwegs ist. Wir gestalten ein Programm an dem man nicht vorbei kommt. Und wir haben die Promotoren die mit zukünftigen Kunden ins Gespräch kommen.w
SAMPLING

GUERILLA
MARKETING
Anschleichen. Auflauern. Überraschen. Mastermind führt für Sie den kreativen Kampf um Aufmerksamkeit, Faszination und anspruchsvolle Zielgruppen. Auf der Strasse, im Web und an ungewöhnlichen Orten. Von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis hin zur viralen Verbreitung.w

ROAD
SHOW
Jede Revolution beginnt auf der Strasse. Mit einer Mastermind Roadshow mobilisieren Sie Ihr Marketing und bringen Ihre Botschaft auf Touren. Wir starten mit einem starken Konzept, steuern die Organisation und geben bei der Durchführung richtig Gas. Und Ihre Konkurrenz? Schauen Sie mal in den Rückspiegel…w

AKTIVE
VERKAUFSFÖRDERUNG
wKein Produkt verkauft sich von alleine. Aktive Verkaufsförderung mit Mastermind bedeutet agieren statt reagieren. Kunden aktiv ins Geschehen einbinden. Erlebniswelten schaffen. Mit Konzepten die auch aus einem Me-too-Produkt ein echtes Statement machen.

Eventkatalog
Wir massen uns nicht an alles zu können. Aber das was wir machen, machen wir richtig gut. Durch ein lebendiges und internationales Netzwerk holen wir für Sie das Beste raus. Egal was Sie wo und wann vorhaben. Beratung, Inszenierung, Künstler-Booking, Merchandising? Sie nutzen die ganze Kompetenz einer grossen Agentur, ohne sich an der gewohnten Bürokratie abzuarbeiten. Klicken, scrollen oder blättern Sie los. Der Mastermind Eventkatalog ist 24 Stunden für Sie offen.
Eventkatalog
 

Eventkatalog Beratung
BERATUNG
Beratung mit der Mastermind-Philosophie. Zuhören, nachfragen, verstehen, planen. Wir machen keinen qualitativen Unterschied zwischen einer exklusiven Grossveranstaltung und einem Event im kleinen Kreis. Jedes Anliegen ist wichtig und jedes Budget wird verantwortungsbewusst eingesetzt.w

KONZEPTION
Eventkatalog Konzeption Winston
Eventkatalog Konzeption Swarovski
Eventkatalog Konzeption
Eventkatalog Konzeption
Ein starkes Konzept ist die Basis jeder Mastermind-Veranstaltung. Ziele und Anspruch sind definiert. Die Umsetzung bleibt „on strategy“ und folgt der einen grossen Idee. Individuell durch alle kommunikativen Kanäle.w

Eventkatalog Generalunternehmer
GENERAL
UNTER
NEHMER
Eine Zusammenarbeit mit Mastermind als Generalunternehmer spart Zeit, Kosten und letztendlich Nerven. Unser internationales Netzwerk aus zuverlässigen Lieferanten und seriösen Subunternehmen garantiert reibungslose Abläufe und beste Konditionen. Rechnen Sie mit uns!w

Eventkatalog Inszenierung
Eventkatalog Inszenierung
Wir inszenieren nicht Mastermind, wir bringen Ihre Botschaft auf die Bühne. Mit allen Mitteln, die recht sind. Haptisch, visuell, emotional und überraschend. Was bleibt ist ein unvergesslicher Moment – ein unbezahlbarer Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.w
INSZENIERUNG
Eventkatalog Inszenierung

Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
LOKALITÄT
wDie Location ist der erste Eindruck einer Veranstaltung. Durch unsere branchenübergreifenden Kontakte im In- und Ausland finden wir Orte und Räumlichkeiten in denen das jeweilige Konzept zuhause ist. Von der kleinen Berghütte, über eine stillgelegte Fabrik, bis hin zur repräsentativen Tagungslokalität.
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet
Eventkatalog Lokalitaet

Aus wenig viel machen. Das Besondere zeigen. Appetit anregen. Alle Sinne ansprechen. Dekorationen von Mastermind sind keine Geschmackssache sondern folgen immer dem Inhalt Ihrer Botschaft. Ist das nicht schön?w
DEKORATION
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration
Eventkatalog Dekoration

Eventkatalog Catering
Eventkatalog Catering
Eventkatalog Catering
wEin exklusives Catering für 2 Personen, ein grosses Festival-Catering oder kreative Erlebnis-Gastronomie?
Das Mastermind-Unternehmen Prime Catering kocht über vor Ideen und findet die passende Kulinarik zu Ihrem Konzept.
CATERING
Eventkatalog Catering

LOGISTIK/
TRANSPORT
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
Eventkatalog Logisting/Transport
wDie Mastermind Logistik GmbH ist ein Transport- und Logistikunternehmen, speziell für Events & Promotion. Wir transportieren Ihre Botschaft. Sicher, schnell und pünktlich.

Durch jahrelange Festivalerfahrung haben wir beste Kontakte zu Künstlern. Wir kennen nicht nur die Grossen sondern entdecken immer wieder neue Talente, die Grosses auf der Bühne leisten. Comedy, Varieté, Music, Moderatoren. Wir buchen, Sie geniessen.w
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking
Eventkatalog Kuenstlerbooking

CONFERENCING
SERVICE
Eventkatalog Conferencing Service
Eventkatalog Conferencing Service
Eventkatalog Conferencing Service
Video, Telefon oder Web. Zwei Teilnehmer oder Hunderte. Im Inland oder weltweit. Präsentieren. Besprechen. Beschliessen. Mastermind organisiert Conferencing Services einfach, sicher und zuverlässig. Damit Sie sich nicht nur sehen und hören, sondern auch richtig gut fühlen können.w

PERSONAL
Eventkatalog Personal
Eventkatalog Personal
Eventkatalog Personal
Personal nimmt Mastermind sehr persönlich.
Das fängt bei unseren Mitarbeitern an und hört bei der Auswahl von Promotion-Personal noch lange nicht auf. Mit der Mastermind Staff GmbH können wir Ihnen jederzeit Personal mit Personality bieten. Geschult, motiviert und absolut zuverlässig.w

Lassen Sie Ihre Botschaft auch nach dem Event nachhallen. Die Gadget GmbH, ein Mastermind Unternehmen, ist spezialisiert auf Merchandising Produkte und Promotionsmaterial.
100% Kreativität gegen 08/15 Langweile und Ihre Zielgruppe wird zum Fanclub.
w
MERCHANIDISING
PROMOTIONSMATERIAL
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial
Eventkatalog Merchandising Promotionsmaterial

IMPRESSUM
Schön und gut, aber Sie wollen sich sicher ein eigenes Bild von Mastermind machen? Mailen oder rufen Sie uns an und wir lernen uns persönlich kennen.
MASTERMIND AGENTUR GMBH
 

wZÜRICH
 Loostrasse 13
 CH-8803 Rüschlikon
 Google Wegbeschreibung
 

wKONTAKT
 T +41 44 482 10 10
 F +41 44 482 10 13
 contact@mastermind-agentur.ch

wWIEN
 Iglaseegasse 33/7
 1190 Wien, Österreich
 Google Wegbeschreibung
 

wBANKDETAILS
 Bank Coop
 IBAN: CH60 0844 0932 4872 9001 0
 Clearing: 8440, Swift: COOPCHBB

wLAGER / PRODUKTION
 Loostrasse 13
 CH-8803 Rüschlikon
 Google Wegbeschreibung
 

wMWST-NR:
 CH114.023.700
 

wSECURITY-PARTNER
 TRUSK Services AG
 Feldstrasse 80
 CH-8180 Bülach
 T +41 44 515 95 95
 www.trusk.ch 
 Google Wegbeschreibung 

Mastermind Impressum